Schools participating each night for Emmanuel 2017

Holy Family School for the Deaf will participate every night.

Monday Night Schools
Ardscoil La Salle, Raheny
Avondale Community College, Wicklow
Coláiste Chraobh Abhann, Wicklow
Coláiste Eoin, Stillorgan
Collinstown Park Community College, Clondalkin
Dominican College, Griffith Ave
Fingal Community College, Swords
Gaelcholáiste na Mara, Arklow
Le Chéile Secondary School, Blanchardstown
Loreto College, Swords
Manor House School, Raheny
Notre Dame Secondary School, Churchtown
Pobalscoil Neasain, Baldoyle
Skerries Community College
St. Killian’s Community School, Bray
St. Mary’s Secondary School, Baldoyle
St. Mary’s Secondary School, Glasnevin
St. Paul’s College, Raheny
St. Paul’s Secondary School, Greenhills
Tallaght Community School, Tallaght

Tuesday Night Schools
Ballinteer Community School, Ballinteer
Coláiste Chill Mhantáin, Wicklow
De La Salle College, Churchtown
Hartstown Community College
Holy Child Secondary School, Killiney
Mount Carmel Secondary School, Bolton Street
Maryfield College, Drumcondra
Pobalscoil Iosolde, Palmerstown
St. Benildus College, Kilmacud
St. Dominic’s College, Cabra
St. Kevin’s Community College, Clondalkin
St. Raphaela’s Secondary School, Stillorgan
St. Tiernan’s Community School, Balally

Arklow CBS
Coláiste Cois Life, Lucan
Coláiste Lorcain, Castledermot
Coláiste Mhuire, Cabra
Loreto College, Balbriggan
Marian College, Landsdowne Road
Mount Anville Secondary School,
Holy Faith Secondary School, Clontarf
Rockford Manor Presentation Secondary School, Blackrock
Scoil Chaitríona, Mobhi Road
St. Joseph’s Secondary School, Rush
St. Michael’s Holy Faith Secondary School, Finglas
The Teresian School, Stillorgan

Cabinteely Community School
Coláiste Bríde, Clondalkin
Deansrath Community College, Clondalkin
Kylemore College, Ballyfermot
Loreto Abbey, Dalkey
Loreto College, Foxrock
Mercy College, Coolock
Rosmini Community School, Gracepark Road
Sancta Maria College, Ballyroan
St. Dominic’s Secondary School, Ballyfermot
St. Kevin’s College, Dunlavin
St. Mary’s Holy Faith Secondary School, Killester
St. Vincent’s Secondary School, Finglas