Emmanuel 2014
The 7th Emmanuel  concert of liturgical music took place in the Mahony Hall, Helix Centre on Tuesday 4, Wednesday 5 and Thursday 6 March
Emmanuel is a project of the Dublin Diocesan Liturgy Resource Centre and this year over 2100 students from 59 schools throughout the Diocese enjoyed a fantastic time, (approximately 700 per night). it was a great success thoroughly enjoyed by all who particpated and all who came to see it over the 3 nights

Have a look at our promotional video
The list of schools for each night:

St. Mary’s School for Deaf Girls will perform on all three nights.

Avondale Community College, Rathdrum
Ballinteer Community School
Colaiste Bride, Clondalkin
Colaiste Chill Mhantain, Wicklow
Colaiste Chraobh Abhann, Wicklow
Colaiste Eoin, Stillorgan
Gaelcholaiste Na Mara, Wicklow
Mater Christi, Finglas
Mercy Secondary School, Goldenbridge
Mount Anville Secondary School
Mount Carmel Secondary School, Kings Inn St
Muckross Park College, Donnybrook
Notre Dame Secondary School, Churchtown
Pobalscoil Iosolde, Palmerstown
Rockford Manor, Blackrock
St. Dominic’s College, Cabra
St. Joseph’s Boys School for the Deaf, Navan Road
St. Mary’s Holy Faith Secondary School, Glasnevin
St. Paul’s College, Raheny
St. Raphaela’s Secondary School, Stillorgan
St. Vincent’s Secondary School, Glasnevin
Tallaght Community School
Teresian College, Donnybrook

Ardscoil Rís, Griffith Ave
Arklow CBS
Cabinteely Community School
Colaiste Cois Life, Lucan
Colaiste Mhuire, Cabra
Holy Faith Secondary School, Clontarf
Loreto Secondary School, Balbriggan
Loreto College, Swords
Marian College, Ballsbridge
Maryfield College, Glandore Road
Sancta Maria College, Ballyroan
Santa Sabina Secondary School, Sutton
St. Benildus College, Kilmacud
St. Declan’s Christian Brothers, Cabra
St. Joseph’s Secondary School, Rush
St. Michael’s Holy Faith, Finglas
Terenure College

Catholic University School, Leeson St.
Colaiste Lorcain, Castledermot
Dominican College, Griffith Ave
Hartstown Community School
Holy Child Secondary School, Killiney
Kylemore College, Ballyfermot
Loreto Abbey Secondary School, Dalkey
Loreto College, Foxrock
Palmerstown Community School
Pobalscoil Neasain, Baldoyle
Pobalscoil Rosmini, Gracepark Road
Scoil Chaitriona, Mobhi Road
Skerries Community College
St. Dominics Secondary School, Ballyfermot
St. Kevin’s Community College, Dunlavin
St. Mary’s College, Arklow
St. Mary’s Holy Faith, Killester.